Day 2 & 3 combined!

Don’t be too disappointed but today I’m combining day 2 and 3 and I still don’t have a lot to say! I know, it’s horrible. I hope you’ll forgive me and I’ll be back tomorrow with challenge number four!15 Day Book Blogger Challenge | Good Books And Good Wine

 

Day 2: What is my bedtime reading ritual?

Well, I don’t really have one. If I feel like reading I just do. If I don’t, I just go to sleep or watch a movie or whatever. There is absolutely no planning that goes into this, because even though I might feel like reading I can be too tired to read. Or vice versa: really wanting to go to sleep but not being able to put my book down. So how do I decide to put down the book? Either I get so tired that it wins out over how much I want to keep reading, or I read until the book is finished and go to sleep way late (making me tired for the following two days). I have been known to do both of these. For example: i read the 3 Hunger Games books in three consecutive (school)days. These all consisted of me going to bed at nine-ish and start reading until about four at night just so I could sleep (sort of) at ease. 

Day 3: Who are your blogging BFFS?

Quite simply: I have none. I follow some people, other people (or the same) follow me and we comment every now and again. Other than that I haven’t really gotten into the friendship part of blogging yet. Would I want to? Definitely! It just hasn’t happened yet and I don’t feel like forcing myself on other people in any kind of way.

Say something!

